Woodbury Middle School Teacher List

Ms.  Andrews, Bethany: bsandrews@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Brewer, Renee: rmbrewer@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Brown, Alicia: ambrown2@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Bruckner, Bonnie: blbruckner@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Cannon, Chris: ccanon@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Casaus, Alexandra: acasaus@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. De Hart, Stevens: adehart@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Franco, Carmen: cfranco@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Frankl, Lori: lfrankl@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Funkhouser, William: wefunkhouser@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Gardner, Melissa M: mgardner@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Glass, Therese: tglass@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Goebel, Patricia: pagoebel@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Grace, Clyde: crgrace@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Hager, Tim: tmhager@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Hoffman, Joann: jihoffman@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Huggings, Jaime: jrhuggins@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Iacobelli, James: jiacobeli@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Knobloch, Chris: knoblocj@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Lopez, Fabian: fflopez@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Moriarty-Ramirez, Colleen: cemoriarty@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Nelson, Angel: langell@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Ng, Shawna: skng@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Podhaisky, Nikki: nmpodhai@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Riley, Lisa: lariley@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Schumm, Ashli: aastauffer@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Shingleton, Michelle: mmshingleton@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Smith, Lisa: lsmith5@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Sofia-Hawkins, Jackie: jsofia@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Squires, Kimberly: ksquires@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Stotler, Connie: cdstotler@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Sung Melonie: mjhuynhsung@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Truax, James: jjtruax@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Wharton, Lee: lfwharton@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Young, Carolann: youngcx@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Ziembo, Jeffrey: jziembo@interact.ccsd.net

Mr. Zobel, Kyle: kcz535@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Philleo- Kitchen Manager: dphilleo@interact.ccsd.net

Ms. Medina, Awtumn - Librarian: awmedina@interact.ccsd.net

***All traffic through Interact is highly monitored and recorded by CCSD. Emails to any staff or teachers within CCSD must be for official use only. Harassment of any CCSD employees and/or students will not be tolerated in any form and violations will be handled within a court of law. ***